1 out of 5

I’m laying on my tummy right now with a very sore bottom :/ As I said in my last entry, Mitch was away for 2 weeks, and any bad behaviour that happened while he was gone was to be dealt with when he got back. Hence why my bottom is so sore.

I did 5 spankable things, and so I got 5 spankings. Each of them were 2 hours apart. I got the first one right after he got home. He greeted me with a hug and kiss, and then gently guided me to the bedroom.

He sat on the bed and looked at me without saying anything. I could see how disappointed he was. My eyes teared up as he began to remind me of our rules. He asked me to take all of my clothes off and bend over.

I was surprised because he hasn’t asked me to take all my clothes off before, but I knew better than to argue. Once my clothes were off, I bent over his lap, feeling incredibly exposed.

Mitch spread my legs slightly, and I knew that he could see everything. His hand came down on my bum with a loud smack. I squirmed on his lap. It hurt more than I remembered. I was whimpering and sniffling before he was even done with the hand spanking.

He lifted me up and told me to lay flat on the bed with my legs spread.

“It hurts more because you haven’t been spanked in a while, sweetheart.” Mitch said gently as he rubbed my stinging backside.

“Mhm” I mumbled and buried my face in the pillow.

“You knew that you would be spanked if you misbehaved, Courtney. And you know that you need to be spanked because otherwise you don’t learn.” Mitch continued. “I want you to take your spanking like a big girl.”

I nodded and gripped the blankets tightly. I felt the leather paddle land on my right cheek, then my left. After ten swats my bum was stinging, and I was already crying. I tried really hard to be obedient and keep my legs spread for him while he carried out my punishment. I couldn’t help squirming a bit though.

He held me in place and continued swatting my bum for another ten minutes or so. I was sobbing, apologizing, and begging for him to stop spanking me. He just kept on telling me to let it out but to take it like a big girl.

Once my bum was thoroughly red and stinging, he told me to lift my bum in the air and think about why I was just spanked like a child. I did as he asked, crying into the blankets as my bum stayed on display. Mitch lectured me more and then went to grab the wooden spoon.

I whimpered and begged him not to use it. He pulled me over his lap and spread my legs. He held me firmly and smacked my right cheek three times, then my left. I closed my legs and squealed. He spread them apart again and gave me 5 smacks on each inner thigh.

I sobbed into the blankets as he spanked me quickly with the wooden spoon.

Then it was over and Mitch was holding me and kissing my forehead. I certainly felt like a naughty little girl, and I knew that in two hours, we would do it all over again.

Two hours is almost up, and I will very shortly be getting my next punishment.

Courtney

Leave a Reply

