Spanked on the side of the road

Today I was pretty moody because I didn’t sleep well last night. Mitch and I were driving to the mall in the next city over. He sensed that something was wrong and asked me about it, but I ignored the question and looked out the window.

Mitch tried to change the subject and I just went “mhmm” to whatever he said. I knew I was being pouty but I didn’t care. I was upset and didn’t want to talk about it at the moment. Mitch asked a few more times what was wrong.

I just shrugged and said “nothing” each time he asked. Then without warning, Mitch pulled over abruptly on the side of the road. He unbuckled his seatbelt and jogged around to my car door. I unbuckled my seatbelt as he opened the door. He got a firm grip on my arm and looked towards the backseat.

“No way!” I exclaimed. “What if someone sees us?”

“Courtney don’t test me. Get in the backseat right now. You’re getting a spanking and I don’t care who sees.” Mitch replied firmly.

“Yes Sir.” I mumbled, knowing there was no point in arguing, and got into the backseat of the car.

Mitch opened the door and sat beside me. He grabbed my arm and swiftly pulled me onto his lap. He yanked my pants down and slapped the backs of my legs a couple times before tugging my panties down too.

“What’s happening right now Courtney?” He asked.

“I’m…I’m over your knees with my pants and panties around my ankles…and you’re going to give me a spanking…” I said shamefully.

“That’s right. You behaved like a child today and now you’re getting a child’s punishment.”

smack smack smack smack smack! Mitch began my spanking hard and fast.

“Owwwww! Mitch stop!” I yelled at him, kicking my legs.

“This is what happens when you behave poorly. You know what to expect when you misbehave, right?” Mitch held me down and continued spanking me.

“Mitch..” I pleaded. “Someone will see….”

Mitch smacked my legs. “Yes, someone will see that a childish girl is getting exactly what she deserves.”

Mitch stopped for a moment and I heard him reaching under the seat for the spoon. I flinched as it struck my bare bottom. Tears started to form in my eyes and I clenched my fists as I received my punishment.

“Just cry Courtney. Let it out. Come on. You’re being smacked on your bum like a little girl so you might as well cry like one.” Mitch said, smacking me harder.

I started to whimper and cry, humiliated that he was spanking me as vehicles drove past, and embarrassed by his scolding. My whimpers turned to wails, and I begged him to stop.

“Pleeaase….” I sobbed. “I’m sorry!!!”

Mitch switched back to his hand and smacked my legs some more. I cried, wishing I didn’t get spankings still.

The smacks stopped. He rubbed my bottom as I cried. Then I curled up to him, sniffling and whimpering softly. I was feeling pretty embarrassed from being spanked with the risk of being seen. But now I know that just because we’re driving, doesn’t mean he won’t still give me a spanking.

Leave a Reply

