Daily spanking

I’ve been told by several people that they think I need more than just one maintenance spanking a week. I tend to get punished frequently, and the only thing that seems to deter me from misbehaving is if I have a recently spanked bottom. I wasn’t terribly excited about the idea of having to pull down my pants every single evening for a quick spanking with the wooden spoon, but they made a valid argument.

I mentioned it to Mitch and he said he thought it was a good idea. Then he decided that I was going to get a maintenance spanking right then. He asked me to grab the wooden spoon and wait in the room.

Mitch came in and told me that it was going to be quick but hard. He pulled down my pjs and told me to lay down on my back with my legs up. He told me I would get 20 smacks on each cheek. He held my legs up and spanked me hard and fast.

I usually have a high pain tolerance but without a warmup spanking, I was just about in tears by the time he was done. He gave a couple smacks to my thighs and then hugged me tightly, reminding me I wasn’t in trouble and that it was just a reminder to be good.

I sort of wish I hadn’t mentioned it to him but in hindsight, it probably will help me to behave better.

Leave a Reply

