Waiting for my spanking

Well, I spent a bunch of money again. And I stayed in bed all day. So of course, Mitch will be spanking me tonight. I hate waiting for spankings. I already know it’s going to be hard and long because there are two things I’m being punished for. I’m just hoping he won’t use more than one implement. I’m pretty nervous for tonight.

He told me he wanted us to go to the store first so I’m thinking it’s to pick up an implement… So I guess I’ll have to see… He loves making me wait.

Leave a Reply

