Overspending

Recently I’ve racked up quite a large credit card bill which I’m not going to be able to pay off anytime soon. Not only that, but I’ve missed a couple payments on student loans and such.

Today Mitch found out about my overspending, and needless to say, he was not impressed. He waved the bill in the air and raised his eyebrows at me. “Care to explain why your bill is so big when you can’t afford it?” His tone made me shudder. I looked down at my feet, unable to find words.

“Bedroom. Now.” Mitch said. My cheeks flushed as I turned toward the bedroom. I sat down on the bed, waiting for him to come in. He sighed as he came in. “Courtney, you need to think before you buy these things. You’re just increasing your debt.”

“I know.” I mumbled.

“Do you know what’s going to happen now, Courtney?” He asked gently.

I nodded. “You’re going to spank me.” I said, embarrassed at the thought.

“Do you think you deserve a spanking?” Mitch asked.

“Yes.” I replied, avoiding his eyes.

Mitch motioned for me to stand up, and pulled my pants and panties down to my ankles. My face was burning as I stood in front of him, about to get a spanking on my bare bum.

“Bend over.” Mitch instructed. I bent over his knees and placed my hands and feet on the floor. He rested his hand on my backside, and reminded me why I was going to get spanked. I nodded and stared at the floor.

Smack! Smack! Smack! Mitch began spanking me with his hand. I could feel my butt already getting warm. The spanking went on, gradually getting harder and faster. He lectured me about overspending as he spanked me.

“Mitch stopppp.” I pleaded with him. “It hurts….” I whimpered.

“It’s supposed to hurt, love. We both agreed to this.” Mitch replied calmly.

I sniffled and nodded. I had known the consequences of overspending, and that’s exactly what I was getting. I thought back on the things I had bought, and mentally kicked myself for not thinking beforehand.

“I’m sorry Mitch, I won’t do it again I promise.”

“Have you learned your lesson?” Mitch asked, continuing to spank me,

“Yes!” I squirmed in his lap.

The spanking went on a few more minutes, and then suddenly it was done, and I was curled up on Mitch’s lap with my face buried in his neck. He stroked my hair and held me tightly.

“It’s okay now love, it’s all over.” He said gently, and kissed my forehead. I looked up and gave him a tiny smile.

“Thank you.” I whispered. Mitch smiled down at me and held me tighter. My eyelids started to droop, and I drifted off to sleep in his arms.

Leave a Reply

