Wooden Spoon

Today started out like most days. Mitch and I woke up together and got ready for work. However, I ended up doing something that I know I’m not supposed to do. I wasn’t sure if he’d noticed, so I continued my morning routine.

Mitch kissed me goodbye, and headed out for work. My phone buzzed only minutes later. It was a text from Mitch. It said “Don’t think I didn’t notice. I still love you, but you know what’s going to happen when I get home from work.” Attached to the message was a picture of a wooden spoon.

I sighed. He had warned me last time I got spanked for that, he would use the wooden spoon if I did it again. Mitch was getting creative with telling me when he was going to punish me. I knew he was getting ideas from blogs and dd websites.

I spent most of the day at work trying to keep my mind off the coming spanking. When I got home, I fidgeted until I heard the door. Mitch came in, hugged and kissed me, and sat down with his arm around me. We sat and watched a bit of tv together, and then he turned to look at me.

“Are you ready for your spanking now Courtney?” He asked gently.

“Yes.” I looked down and fiddled with my hands.

“Go pick a wooden spoon and wait in the bedroom. I’ll be there shortly.” Mitch said.

I sighed and went to the kitchen. I picked out a wooden spoon and headed toward the bedroom. I placed the wooden spoon on the bedside table and sat on the bed. Mitch entered several minutes later and sat down beside me.

We talked about why I was getting a spanking and why we were going to use the wooden spoon. Mitch assured me that this was going to be a hard spanking.

“Alright Courtney, stand up and pull down your pants.” I stood up and slowly unbuttoned my jeans, my face hot with embarrassment. I slid my jeans past my hips and down past my knees. Mitch patted the bed. I kneeled on the floor and leaned over the bed.

Mitch pulled my pants past my ankles and tossed them aside. He pulled my panties off next. He gave me a hand spanking to warm me up, and then rubbed for a minute.

He started spanking me again, scolding me for my behaviour.

“On the bed.” He commanded. I crawled onto the bed and got into position, facedown with my bum raised and my legs apart. Mitch continued spanking, slapping my thighs whenever I closed my legs.

Once he was satisfied I had learned my lesson, he sat on the bed and pulled me over his lap. I knew it was time for the wooden spoon. I squealed as he quickly smacked my behind several times with the wooden spoon. He held me still as he spanked rapidly.

“It’s almost over.” He said gently as I whimpered and stopped fighting the spanking. He gave a dozen more smacks and then placed the spoon on the nightstand. He gathered me up in his arms and soothed me as I clung to him.

The wooden spoon is painful but certainly effective

Leave a Reply

