Lying

I have some bad habits that I know Mitch doesn’t like, and we agreed that he would be spanking me for these habits. Last night my roommate happened to notice and asked me if I was doing one of these habits. She barged in and very loudly confirmed that I was after I denied it several times.

When I walked into the kitchen, Mitch didn’t say anything but just gave me a look. I knew he was going to spank me for it. I wasn’t feeling well though and we went to bed without any mention of it.

Today he didn’t mention it until I was at home for a while between shifts. He gave me a big hug and then told me that I was going to be spanked for yesterday’s incident. He asked me if I knew why I was going to get a spanking and I nodded. He quietly told me to wait in the bedroom and think about why I was getting disciplined. I went and sat on the bed until he came in a few minutes later. He told me to bend over the bed for my spanking. I obeyed and he pulled my pants and panties down and lectured me about the incident. He rubbed my bum for a bit and then started spanking me.

He gave me a warm up spanking which lasted for several minutes, and then asked me if I was ready for my disciplinary spanking. I nodded meekly and he proceeded to spank me even harder. He kept spanking me for quite a while until I was almost in tears.

Mitch instructed me to lie facedown on the bed and to lift my bum up in the air. He told me to stay like that and think about why I’d just been spanked. He left for a while, came in again, and told me that he was going to give me a second spanking for lying about what I was doing. He wrapped his arm around my waist and started spanking me again. My butt was still hot and sore, so it hurt even more.

Almost immediately I started to wiggle and whimper. He kept spanking me despite my efforts to get out of it. He spanked harder than the first time, telling me that if I lied about it again he would wet his hand to spank me. Finally the spanking stopped and he held me while I regained composure. He told me sternly that the spankings would keep getting worse if my behaviour continued. I really don’t think I will be lying about it again.

Leave a Reply

